Event:      Blacklist (improv comedy, ages 21 and up)

Date:  Saturday, July 12, 2014; Saturday, August 9, 2014; Saturday, August 16, 2014; Saturday, August 23, 2014; Saturday, August 30, 2014; Saturday, September 6, 2014; Saturday, September 13, 2014; Saturday, September 20, 2014; Saturday, September 27, 2014; Saturday, October 4, 2014; Saturday, October 11, 2014; Saturday, November 1, 2014; Saturday, November 8, 2014; Saturday, November 15, 2014; Saturday, November 22, 2014; Saturday, November 29, 2014; Saturday, December 6, 2014; Saturday, December 13, 2014; Saturday, December 20, 2014; Saturday, December 27, 2014
The Blacklist will perform improv comedy for ages 21 and up at 9 p.m. at The Speakeasy, 1818 3rd Ave., Rock Island. Tickets are $10. Call 309-786-7733, ext. 2 for details.

Send To
Email Address
Re-type your email address
Remind me (You may check all):
1 month in advance
2 weeks in advance
1 week in advance
The day before
The morning of
Send Now!
Our email event reminder service is provided as free service by QCOnline.com. Though we make every effort to provide these reminders as requested, we make no guarantee of this service and neither QCOnline.com or Q-C Online assume any liability for delivering reminders as requested or your ability to receive them.





Local events heading








 

(More History)